IPL T20; Season 2020 Stadiums

  1. Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Located in Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates, the Sheikh Zayed Stadium was constructed in the 2004 and was named after the President, His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan.

The cricket stadium has a capacity of 20,000 viewers at a time and has floodlights as well. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi is arguably one of the world’s finest cricket grounds.

2. Dubai Internation Cricket Stadium

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

The Dubai International Stadium, formerly known as the Dubai Sports City Cricket Stadium, is a multi-purpose stadium in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. It is mainly used for cricket and is one of three stadiums in the country, the other two being Sharjah Cricket Stadium and Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. It has a capacity of 25,000 spectators, but is expandable to 30,000 spectators. It is a part of the Dubai Sports City in Dubai. The architect of this project was the Canadian architect, Awsam Matloob.

3. Sharjah Cricket Ground

The Sharjah Cricket Stadium is in Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates. It holds the record for the most number of ODIs hosted in a venue with 236 ODIs up to 19 February 2018. It was originally constructed in the early 1980s and has been much improved over the years.

The stadium initially started with a few limited seats and very modest facilities but by 2002 had a 17,000 capacity and floodlights.  It has 60meter boundaries in long on and 55 meter in straight.it has 65meter boundary in mid wicket

12020-09-19 00:00:00Abu dhabiMumbai indians1st16292nd1665Chennai super kings
22020-09-20 00:00:00DubaiDelhi Capitals1st15782nd1578Kings xi punjab
32020-09-21 00:00:00DubaiSunrisers hyderabad2nd16351st15310Royal challengers bangalore
42020-09-22 00:00:00SharjahRajasthan royal1st21672nd2006Chennai super kings
52020-09-23 00:00:00Abu dhabiKolkata knight riders2nd19551st1469Mumbai indians
62020-09-24 00:00:00DubaiKolkata knight riders1st20632nd10910Royal challengers bangalore
72020-09-25 00:00:00DubaiChennai super kings2nd13171st1753Delhi Capitals
82020-09-26 00:00:00SharjahKolkata knight riders2nd14531st1424Sunrisers hyderabad
92020-09-27 00:00:00SharjahRajasthan royal2nd22661st2232Kings xi punjab
102020-09-28 00:00:00DubaiRoyal challengers bangalore1st20132nd2015Mumbai indians
112020-09-29 00:00:00Abu dhabiDelhi Capitals2nd14771st1624Sunrisers hyderabad
122020-09-30 00:00:00DubaiRajasthan royal2nd13791st1746Kolkata knight riders
132020-10-01 00:00:00Abu dhabiKings xi punjab2nd14381st1914Mumbai indians
142020-10-02 00:00:00DubaiChennai super kings2nd15751st1645Sunrisers hyderabad
152020-10-03 00:00:00Abu dhabiRoyal challengers bangalore2nd15821st1546Rajasthan royal
162020-10-03 00:00:00SharjahDelhi Capitals1st22842nd2108Kolkata knight riders
172020-10-04 00:00:00SharjahMumbai indians1st20852nd1747Sunrisers hyderabad
182020-10-04 00:00:00DubaiKings xi punjab1st17842nd1810Chennai super kings
192020-10-05 00:00:00DubaiRoyal challengers bangalore2nd13791st1964Delhi Capitals
202020-10-06 00:00:00Abu dhabiMumbai indians1st19342nd13610Rajasthan royal
212020-10-07 00:00:00Abu dhabiKolkata knight riders1st167102nd1575Chennai super kings
222020-10-08 00:00:00DubaiSunrisers hyderabad1ST20162nd13210Kings xi punjab
232020-10-09 00:00:00SharjahRajasthan royal2nd138101st1848Delhi Capitals
242020-10-10 00:00:00Abu dhabiKings xi punjab2nd16251st1646Royal challengers bangalore
252020-10-10 00:00:00DubaiChennai super kings2nd13281st1694Royal challengers bangalore
262020-10-11 00:00:00DubaiSunrisers hyderabad1st15842nd1635Rajasthan royal
272020-10-11 00:00:00Abu dhabiMumbai indians2nd16651st1624Delhi Capitals
282020-10-12 00:00:00SharjahRoyal challengers bangalore1st19422nd1129Kolkata knight riders
292020-10-13 00:00:00DubaiSunrisers hyderabad2nd14781st1676Chennai super kings
302020-10-14 00:00:00DubaiDelhi Capitals1st16172nd1488Rajasthan royal
312020-10-15 00:00:00SharjahRoyal challengers bangalore1st17262nd1772Kings xi punjab
322020-10-16 00:00:00Abu dhabiMumbai indians2nd14921st1485Kolkata knight riders
Translate »